(Paris UT+2)

Member of the Paris Convention and Visitors Bureau.

SFTS 2013

Auditorium conférence congrès

from Tuesday 11 June 2013 to Thursday 13 June 2013

2 place de la Défense

92053 Paris-La-Défense

La Défense, 92 - Hauts-de-Seine

> More info

Congrès

SFTS 2013

from Tuesday 11 June 2013 to Thursday 13 June 2013

SFTS - Congrès de la Société Française de transfusion sanguine 2013 

Event website : www.sfts.asso.fr/

Auditorium conférence congrès

Auditorium conférence congrès

© Europa Organisation

CNIT Paris La Défense - VIPARIS

2 place de la Défense, 92053 Paris-La-Défense

The historic heart and driving force of La Défense, an economic and cultural crossroads and the largest European business district, the Cnit welcomes you under its spectacular vault, a true architectural achievement and an international emblem. 2 exhibition halls, 2 amphitheatres, 2 multi-purpose areas able to hold 2,000 people. The Cnit has been recently remodelled to become the most modern and innovative conference centre in Paris and a platform for new initiatives and trends.

Events
Journées Nationales de Médecine Générale 2014

from Thursday 09 October 2014 to Saturday 11 October 2014


European Microwave Week 2015

from Sunday 06 September 2015 to Friday 11 September 2015


Expopresse

from Saturday 14 March 2015 to Sunday 15 March 2015


SFCR 2014

from Friday 25 July 2014 to Monday 28 July 2014


World Retail Congress 2014

from Sunday 28 September 2014 to Wednesday 01 October 2014


OARSI World Congress on Osteoarthritis

from Tuesday 22 April 2014 to Sunday 27 April 2014


SIEC 2014 - Retail et Immobilier Commercial

from Tuesday 17 June 2014 to Thursday 19 June 2014


Journées de L'AFEF (Association Française pour l'Etude du Foie)

from Wednesday 24 September 2014 to Saturday 27 September 2014


Salon APEC

from Tuesday 09 June 2015 to Tuesday 09 June 2015


Congrès des audioprothesistes français 2015

Congrès

from Friday 10 April 2015 to Sunday 12 April 2015


Congrès des audioprothésistes français

from Friday 10 April 2015 to Sunday 12 April 2015


Address details
CNIT Paris La Défense - VIPARIS

2 place de la Défense
92053 Paris-La-Défense
GPS : 48.8913798 / 2.240882899999974

Telephone : +33 (0) 1 40 68 22 22 - Fax : +33 (0) 1 40 68 20 06

Contact the supplier

Website : www.venuesinparis.com

Access

District : La Défense, 92 - Hauts-de-Seine

  • Subway La Défense - Grande Arche
  • SNCF La Défense - Grande Arche
  • RER La Défense - Grande Arche
  • Tram La Défense - Grande Arche